Skip to content

Ask the Author on Goodreads

July 14, 2014
tags:

I’m happy to announce that Goodreads added a new feature last week: Ask the Author. You can find an author you like on Goodreads and ask them questions about their work through their profile page. I signed up, so you can ask me questions here.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 16, 2014 4:37 AM

    I saw this but haven’t signed up yet. How you liking it?

  2. July 16, 2014 7:07 AM

    I like it! Nobody’s asked me a question yet, but the program comes with some default questions, which were fun to answer.

Leave a Reply

